2015 School Bus Safety Roadeo

State Championship Results


(L) 3rd Place, Elfido Escobar, LAUSD – (C) 1st Place, Victor Garza, Newport-Mesa USD – (R) 2nd Place, Shannon Bourassa, Snowline Jt. USD


2015 Special Needs Champion: Robelyn Watson, San Diego USD

1015 State Roadeo Contestants

2015 School Bus Safety Championship Contestants


State Team Champions
Snowline Jt. Unified School District
(L to R) Roadeo Chairman, Tony Peregrina, Shirlee Olson, Doug Smith, Shannon Bourassa and John Cain, Vice Chairman

Southern Roadeo Results

2015 Southern Sectional Results

Northern Roadeo Results

2015 Northern Sectional Results